BLOG

Apprendre l'arabe

10 raisons de commencer à apprendre l'arabe

10 raisonsDe commencer à apprendre l'arabe

Il existe d'innombrables raisons pour lesquelles vous devriez sérieusement envisager de vous inscrire immédiatement à un cours de langue arabe. cependant, voici les 10 meilleures raisons que vous devriez considérer. Considérer l'arabe pourrait être le meilleur choix que vous ayez jamais fait !

1-L'arabe est très demandé

U.S. government agencies are seeking proficient Arabic speakers now more than ever. Learning Arabic won’t only get you ahead in a government career, but it will also give you a leg up in any industry in business, engineering, medical, nonprofit and international relations. Knowing Arabic can help you build valuable business relationships with business people in wealthy Middle Eastern countries like Qatar and United Arab Emirates. Currently, the demand in the U.S. for Arab speakers far exceeds supply. If you’re a college student, learning Arabic will easily let you stand out from other job applicants. In fact, less than 1 percent of college students study Arabic.

L'arabe est la langue maternelle de la région qui a façonné de nombreux événements mondiaux et politiques internationales. L'arabe est également parlé par 300 millions de personnes réparties dans le monde entier. C'est l'une des 5 langues les plus parlées.

2-En savoir plus sur la deuxième plus grande religion du monde

L'islam est la deuxième religion du monde et la première religion du monde arabe. L'islam n'est pas seulement une religion pour de nombreux Arabes, mais aussi un mode de vie. Lorsque vous étudiez l'arabe, vous apprenez non seulement une langue, mais vous obtenez également un aperçu des croyances et des traditions islamiques.

3-L'arabe est la cinquième langue la plus parlée

Le groupe linguistique uni rapporte que « l'arabe est la langue officielle de plus de 20 nations et compte près de 300 millions de locuteurs natifs. Financièrement, ces nations se sont développées rapidement en peu de temps, et le monde arabe a un PIB consolidé de 2,5 billions de dollars.

Ainsi, apprendre l'arabe vous ouvrira des possibilités de voyager, de travailler et d'enquêter dans ces pays arabophones. Ces locuteurs sont en grande partie concentrés dans la région du Moyen-Orient ; cependant, il existe des minorités de locuteurs locaux partout dans le monde.

C'est en outre une langue officielle des Nations Unies, de la Ligue arabe, de l'Organisation de la conférence islamique et de l'Union africaine.

4-Un marché commercial en forte croissance

Apprendre l'arabe vous permettra de vous démarquer, car il n'y a pas beaucoup d'occidentaux qui communiquent en arabe. Avoir une commande en arabe vous fera paraître intelligent et sophistiqué. Les initiatives visant à intégrer le monde arabe dans l'économie mondiale ouvrent diverses nouvelles entreprises.

La région arabe avec sa population en développement rapide offre un immense marché tarifaire aux marchandises et aux entreprises.

5-Devenir ambassadeur

Apprendre l'arabe peut faire de vous un ambassadeur de votre nation. De nombreuses personnes aux États-Unis voient les arabophones de manière négative parce qu'ils ont juste l'occasion de les découvrir à travers de larges communications et des films.

La circonstance est l'équivalent dans le monde arabe. Si vous êtes étudiant ou travaillez au Moyen-Orient, vous devrez peut-être aider à séparer les jugements erronés que les Arabes ont sur les Américains et les États-Unis.

6-Une meilleure compréhension de la culture arabe

La culture arabe est riche et fascinante. Apprendre la langue vous permettra de parcourir une partie de la grande écriture renommée. Si vous êtes un passionné d'Aladdin, d'Ali Baba et de Sindbad le marin, envisagez de parcourir les nombreux récits dans une langue dont ils sont originaires. Vous augmenterez en outre une meilleure compréhension de haut en bas de l'histoire arabe avec ses complexités et des informations sur la façon dont "une langue, plusieurs personnes" a été essayé au cours des siècles.

7-Variété d'opportunités de voyage

Si vous êtes quelqu'un qui aime voyager, quelqu'un qui doit constamment satisfaire son envie de voyager ou qui a une envie vorace de voyager, vous devriez penser à apprendre l'arabe. Voyager sera beaucoup plus simple dans les pays arabes si vous le faites, afin que vous parliez, lisiez et interagissiez mieux.

Comme il est largement utilisé, vous aurez accès à différents pays, vous connecterez avec des personnes de ces pays et ferez l'expérience d'une véritable « hospitalité arabe ». Lorsqu'un locuteur local de l'arabe entend un étranger exprimer quelques mots en arabe, il est normalement énergique et heureux de vous aider à apprendre sa langue.

8-Différents dialectes au choix

La langue arabe est identifiée avec d'autres dialectes du monde et la réalisation de l'arabe vous permettra d'apprendre plus facilement différents dialectes, par exemple le farsi ou le persan, le turc, l'ourdou et l'hébreu.

L'arabe est une langue à grande échelle qui compte 30 dialectes actuels. L'arabe littéraire, qui est également appelé arabe standard ou arabe standard moderne (MSA), est utilisé aujourd'hui comme discours formel et enregistré sous forme de copie papier dans le monde arabe, tandis que l'arabe classique a été utilisé dans l'écriture islamique du septième au neuvième siècle.

9-Acquérir des compétences pour communiquer avec les pays du Moyen-Orient

Différents dialectes, similaires au chinois, vous poussent à amasser et à travailler dans un tas de pays. L'arabe est un mélange de ceux-ci. Il y a 20 nations au Moyen-Orient où l'arabe est la langue nationale.

Il vous donne des chances de voyager et de travailler pour différentes nations. Apprendre l'arabe élargira vos horizons de voyage pour intégrer le Moyen-Orient et l'Afrique et vous commencerez à comprendre diverses cultures lorsque vous communiquerez dans d'autres pays du Moyen-Orient, car chacun d'entre eux a soit une langue nationale comme l'arabe, soit des dialectes de l'arabe.

« La langue est le guide d'une culture. Cela vous révèle d'où vient sa famille et où elle va », a déclaré Rita Mae Brown, auteure américaine, militante pour les femmes et dissidente.

En fin de compte, apprendre un autre dialecte peut vous emmener dans un nouveau voyage errant d'une manière que vous n'auriez peut-être jamais imaginée. Dans un monde hyper-associé en constante évolution et sans cesse renouvelé, nous dépendons de nombreux types de correspondance pour faire des associations. L'arabe est une langue simple et envoûtante avec une histoire riche et une belle littérature, et elle devrait être apprise et adoptée comme domaine d'étude.

10-Les arabophones sont bien payés

Vous acquérez des compétences linguistiques essentielles lorsque vous apprenez l'arabe. Il est plus simple d'apprendre le français ou l'espagnol et ces dialectes vous permettront de voyager ou de travailler dans différentes nations, notamment en Europe.

Dans tous les cas, vous avez plus de rivalité car il y a plus d'étudiants et de locuteurs de ces langues. Si vous apprenez l'arabe, vous êtes certain qu'il y aurait un intérêt incroyable pour vos compétences linguistiques car l'offre n'est pas énorme.

Les organisations gouvernementales américaines recherchent des arabophones capables comme jamais auparavant et paient de belles sommes à ceux qui obtiennent le poste.

L'économie du Moyen-Orient se développe. Il existe en outre de nombreuses ouvertures de travail. Réaliser l'arabe vous aidera à apprendre la culture d'entreprise du Moyen-Orient et vous préparera à nouer de solides relations d'affaires personnelles clés.

Partager

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
Whatsapp
Télégramme
Catégories

Bienvenue à l'Académie Al-Andalus

Connexion

Se déconnecter

Êtes-vous sûr de vouloir vous déconnecter

BLOG

Apprendre l'arabe

Bienvenue à l'Académie Al-Andalus

Connexion

BLOG

Learn Arabic

10 Reasons to start learning Arabic

10 ReasonsTo start learning Arabic

There are countless reasons why you should seriously think about enlisting yourself in an Arabic language course immediately; however, here are the best 10 reasons you ought to consider. Considering Arabic could be the best choice you ever make!

1-Arabic is in high demand

U.S. government agencies are seeking proficient Arabic speakers now more than ever. Learning Arabic won’t only get you ahead in a government career, but it will also give you a leg up in any industry in business, engineering, medical, nonprofit and international relations. Knowing Arabic can help you build valuable business relationships with business people in wealthy Middle Eastern countries like Qatar and United Arab Emirates. Currently, the demand in the U.S. for Arab speakers far exceeds supply. If you’re a college student, learning Arabic will easily let you stand out from other job applicants. In fact, less than 1 percent of college students study Arabic.

Arabic is the native language of the region that shaped many world events and international policies. Arabic is also spoken by 300 million people spread all over the world. It is one of the top 5 most spoken languages.

2-Learn more about the world's second largest religion

Islam is the second largest religion in the world, and the first largest religion in the Arab world.  Islam is not only a religion to many Arabs, but also a lifestyle. When studying Arabic, you are not only learning a language but you also gain insight about Islamic beliefs and traditions.

3-Arabic is the fifth most spoken language

The United Language Group reports that “Arabic is the official language of more than 20 nations, and has almost 300 million native speakers. Financially, these nations have developed rapidly in a short measure of time, and the Arab world has a consolidated GDP of $2.5 trillion.”

So learning Arabic will open up chances to travel, work, and investigate in these Arabic talking nations. These speakers are to a great extent packed in the Middle Eastern region; however, there are minorities of local speakers all through the world.

It is additionally an official language of the United Nations, the Arab League, the Organization of Islamic Conference, and the African Union.

4-A fast-growing trade market

Learning Arabic will make you stick out, as there are not many individuals from the West that communicate in Arabic. Having an order of Arabic will cause you to seem smart and sophisticated. Initiatives to incorporate the Arab world into the worldwide economy are opening up various new businesses.

The Arab locale with its quickly developing populace gives an immense fare market to merchandise and ventures.

5-Become an ambassador

Learning Arabic can make you an ambassador for your nation. Numerous individuals in the U.S. see Arabic speakers adversely because they just get the opportunity to find out about them from broad communications and films.

The circumstance is the equivalent in the Arab world. On the off chance that you are a student or working in the Middle East, you’ll have can help separate the misguided judgments the Arabs have about the Americans and the United States.

6-A better understanding of Arabic culture

Arabic culture is rich and fascinating. Learning the language will empower you to peruse a portion of the renowned great writing. On the off chance that you are an aficionado of Aladdin, Ali Baba, and Sindbad the Sailor, envision perusing the numerous accounts in a language they originated from. You’ll additionally increase a more top to bottom and better comprehension of Arab history with its complexities and information on how “one tongue, many people” has been tried over centuries.

7-Variety of travel opportunities

If you are somebody who appreciates traveling, somebody who consistently has to satisfy their itch to travel, or have a voracious wanderlust, you should think about learning Arabic. Travel will be a lot simpler in Arab nations if you do so, so that you talk, read, and interact better.

As it’s widely used, you’ll get entrance to different countries and connect with individuals in these nations and experience genuine ‘Arabic Hospitality’. When a local speaker of Arabic hears an outsider express a couple of words in Arabic, they are normally energetic and glad to assist you with learning their language.

8-Different dialects to choose from

The Arabic language is identified with other world dialects and realizing Arabic will concede you a simpler time learning different dialects, for example, Farsi or Persian, Turkish, Urdu, and Hebrew.

Arabic is a full-scale language that has 30 current dialects. Literary Arabic, which is additionally called Standard Arabic or Modern Standard Arabic (MSA), is utilized today as formal discourse and recorded as a hard copy in the Arab world while Classical Arabic was utilized in Islamic writing of the seventh to ninth hundreds of years.

9-Gain skills to communicate with mid-eastern countries

Different dialects, similar to Chinese, drive you to amass and work in just a bunch of nations. Arabic is a mix of these. There are 20 nations in the Middle East where Arabic is the national language.

It gives you travel and work chances for various nations. Learning Arabic will extend your travel horizons to incorporate the Middle East and Africa and you will begin understanding various cultures as you communicate in other Middle Eastern nations as every one of them is either having a national language as Arabic or have dialects from Arabic.

“Language is the guide of a culture. It reveals to you where it’s kin originates from and where they are going,” said Rita Mae Brown American author, women’s activist, and dissident.

In the end, learning another dialect can take you down on a new journey wandering in ways you may never have expected. In a relentless, continually evolving hyper-associated world, we depend on numerous types of correspondence to make associations. Arabic is an entrancing, simple language with a rich history and lovely literature, and it should be learned and taken up as a field of study.

10-Arabic speakers are highly paid

You gain vital language skills when you learn Arabic. It is simpler to learn French or Spanish and these dialects will permit you to travel or work in different nations, particularly in Europe.

In any case, you have more rivalry because there are more students and speakers of these languages. If you learn Arabic, you are certain that there would be incredible interest in your language skills as the supply is not much.

U.S government organizations are looking for capable Arabic speakers now like never before and are paying handsome amounts to the ones who get the job.

The economy in the Middle East is developing. There are additionally many openings for work. Realizing Arabic will assist you with learning the Middle Eastern business culture and prepare you to make solid key personal business relationships.

Share

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
WhatsApp
Telegram
5 1 vote
Post raiting
1 Review
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Categories

Welcome to Al-Andalus Academy

Log in

Log out

Are you sure you want to log out

BLOG

Learn Arabic

Welcome to Al-Andalus Academy

Log in