كتب

العربية بين يدايك

من أكثر الكتب حيوية في تعليم اللغة العربية لغير الناطقين بها ، ويعتبر كتابًا أساسيًا في هذا المجال وأثبت أنه مفيد للطلاب من جميع البلدان والخلفيات الثقافية المختلفة. لمثل هذا الكتاب بسيط في طريقته المطلقة حيث يبدأ بتعليم الجمل المباشرة والتدريبات اللغوية والقواعد بطريقة احترافية ورائعة. تحتوي على ثماني وحدات ، كل وحدة مكتملة لكل مستوى.

بين يديك

العربية بين يدايك

من أكثر الكتب حيوية في تعليم اللغة العربية لغير الناطقين بها ، ويعتبر كتابًا أساسيًا في هذا المجال وأثبت أنه مفيد للطلاب من جميع البلدان والخلفيات الثقافية المختلفة. لمثل هذا الكتاب بسيط في طريقته المطلقة حيث يبدأ بتعليم الجمل المباشرة والتدريبات اللغوية والقواعد بطريقة احترافية ورائعة. تحتوي على ثماني وحدات ، كل وحدة مكتملة لكل مستوى.

بين يديك

العربية بين يدايك

من أكثر الكتب حيوية في تعليم اللغة العربية لغير الناطقين بها ، ويعتبر كتابًا أساسيًا في هذا المجال وأثبت أنه مفيد للطلاب من جميع البلدان والخلفيات الثقافية المختلفة. لمثل هذا الكتاب بسيط في طريقته المطلقة حيث يبدأ بتعليم الجمل المباشرة والتدريبات اللغوية والقواعد بطريقة احترافية ورائعة. تحتوي على ثماني وحدات ، كل وحدة مكتملة لكل مستوى.

بين يديك

العربية بين يدايك

من أكثر الكتب حيوية في تعليم اللغة العربية لغير الناطقين بها ، ويعتبر كتابًا أساسيًا في هذا المجال وأثبت أنه مفيد للطلاب من جميع البلدان والخلفيات الثقافية المختلفة. لمثل هذا الكتاب بسيط في طريقته المطلقة حيث يبدأ بتعليم الجمل المباشرة والتدريبات اللغوية والقواعد بطريقة احترافية ورائعة. تحتوي على ثماني وحدات ، كل وحدة مكتملة لكل مستوى.

بين يديك

العربية بين يدايك

من أكثر الكتب حيوية في تعليم اللغة العربية لغير الناطقين بها ، ويعتبر كتابًا أساسيًا في هذا المجال وأثبت أنه مفيد للطلاب من جميع البلدان والخلفيات الثقافية المختلفة. لمثل هذا الكتاب بسيط في طريقته المطلقة حيث يبدأ بتعليم الجمل المباشرة والتدريبات اللغوية والقواعد بطريقة احترافية ورائعة. تحتوي على ثماني وحدات ، كل وحدة مكتملة لكل مستوى.

بين يديك

أهلا بكم في أكاديمية الأندلس

تسجيل الدخول

تسجيل الخروج

هل أنت متأكد أنك تريد تسجيل الخروج

أهلا بكم في أكاديمية الأندلس

تسجيل الدخول

BOOKS

Al Arabiyyah Bayna Yadayk

Is among the most vital of books in teaching the Arabic language for non-native speakers and is considered a basic book in such a field and has proven beneficial for students from all countries and various cultural backgrounds. For such a book is simple in its absolute method where it begins by teaching direct sentences, linguistic exercises, and grammar in a professional and wonderful method. containing eight units, every unit is completed per level.

بين يديك

Al Arabiyyah Bayna Yadayk

Is among the most vital of books in teaching the Arabic language for non-native speakers and is considered a basic book in such a field and has proven beneficial for students from all countries and various cultural backgrounds. For such a book is simple in its absolute method where it begins by teaching direct sentences, linguistic exercises, and grammar in a professional and wonderful method. containing eight units, every unit is completed per level.

بين يديك

Al Arabiyyah Bayna Yadayk

Is among the most vital of books in teaching the Arabic language for non-native speakers and is considered a basic book in such a field and has proven beneficial for students from all countries and various cultural backgrounds. For such a book is simple in its absolute method where it begins by teaching direct sentences, linguistic exercises, and grammar in a professional and wonderful method. containing eight units, every unit is completed per level.

بين يديك

Al Arabiyyah Bayna Yadayk

Is among the most vital of books in teaching the Arabic language for non-native speakers and is considered a basic book in such a field and has proven beneficial for students from all countries and various cultural backgrounds. For such a book is simple in its absolute method where it begins by teaching direct sentences, linguistic exercises, and grammar in a professional and wonderful method. containing eight units, every unit is completed per level.

بين يديك

Al Arabiyyah Bayna Yadayk

Is among the most vital of books in teaching the Arabic language for non-native speakers and is considered a basic book in such a field and has proven beneficial for students from all countries and various cultural backgrounds. For such a book is simple in its absolute method where it begins by teaching direct sentences, linguistic exercises, and grammar in a professional and wonderful method. containing eight units, every unit is completed per level.

بين يديك

Welcome to Al-Andalus Academy

Log in

Log out

Are you sure you want to log out

Welcome to Al-Andalus Academy

Log in